TOP

Home Makeover

We gave our Bounce team the greatest of all challenges at the start of spring, when we decided to team up with some amazing brands to produce a full home makeover feature, providing inspiration and ideas for our readers in every part of the home – we even covered the garden.

We branded the house The Hideout to add some personality and to assist with adding some interesting features.

Click below on our room by room transformations to see in detail what brands we have worked with along the way and how we have achieve the looks.

Click here to view the > Living Room

Click here to view the > Dining Room

Click here to view the > Kitchen

Click here to view the > Bathroom

Click here to view the > Master Bedroom

Click here to view the > Second Bedroom

Click here to view the > Kids Bedroom

Click here to view the > Outside


With special thanks to:

Our partners for the feature – Oak Furnitureland – https://www.oakfurnitureland.co.uk

Lick Paint – https://www.lick.com/uk

Olivia’s – https://olivias.com

Silentnight – https://www.silentnight.co.uk

Broste Copenhagen – https://www.brostecopenhagen.com

Lords and Labradors – https://www.lordsandlabradors.co.uk

Dusk Lighting – https://www.dusklights.co.uk

Bed Guru – https://www.bedguru.co.uk

Coast Road Furniture – https://coastroadfurniture.co.uk

Olive and Olive Interiors – https://www.oliveandolive.co.uk

Simba Sleep – https://simbasleep.com

Denby – https://www.denbypottery.com

Rangemaster – https://www.rangemaster.co.uk

Swan – https://shop.swan-brand.co.uk

Viners – https://www.viners.co.uk

By Bloom – https://www.bybloom.co.uk

DUSK Bedding – https://dusk.com

Where Saints Go – https://wheresaintsgo.co.uk

Wiz Lights – https://www.wizconnected.com/en-us

Graham & Brown – https://www.grahambrown.com

Dulux – https://www.dulux.co.uk/en

Triton Showers – https://www.tritonshowers.co.uk

Hib Bathrooms – https://www.hib.co.uk

Innr Lighting – https://www.innr.com/en

Arighi Bianchi – https://www.arighibianchi.co.uk

The Little Botanical – https://thelittlebotanical.com

Neon Bargains – https://neonbargains.com

Ronseal – https://www.ronseal.com

Simple Human – https://www.simplehuman.co.uk

Jacobs & Dalton – https://www.jacobsanddalton.com

Habitat – https://www.habitat.co.uk

Sophie Allport – https://www.sophieallport.com

Hippy Chick – https://www.hippychick.com

Ickle Bubba – https://www.icklebubba.com

Von Haus – https://www.vonhaus.com

Dunelm – https://www.dunelm.com

Tielle – https://tielleloveluxury.co.uk

Rug Run – https://www.runrug.com

Orthex – https://www.orthexgroup.com

Blinds By Post – https://www.blindsbypost.co.uk

Appleyard London – https://www.appleyardflowers.com